25 Before 25 (and 10 during Spring)

Barefoot Whispers

I was not planning to participate in today’s TTT, mostly because I’ve been staying away from TBR posts a lot recently. But I’ve been promising to post the books I want to read for #20 (read 25 books that I physically own), and I’m hoping to read a lot of them soon in any case. Apparently only reading books you physically own is a “thing“, which makes sense because it’s kind of bad when you read so many library/loan books but not the ones on your own shelf.

25books

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

